## **Agnes Thistle Invitational 2018**

## Joe Byrne Memorial Stadium December 1, 2018 to December 2, 2018 Gold Women Free Program

## **Starting Order**

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Club</u>	<u>Section</u>
1	Lauren Rowe	Sparkling Blades FSC	NL
2	Holly Fitzpatrick	Host	NL
3	Hannah Sheehan	Sparkling Blades FSC	NL





Date: 22-Nov-2018 9:54:16PM